Peterborough | Victoria Park Medispa
Lundi 9 h 00 – 17 h 00
Mardi 9 h 00 – 17 h 00
Mercredi 9 h 00 – 17 h 00
Jeudi 9 h 00 – 17 h 00
Vendredi 9 h 00 – 17 h 00

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Skin Laser Clinic Peterborough, maintenant Médispa Victoria Park Peterborough, a été fondée en 2008 avec la mission d’aider les gens à paraître et à se sentir au mieux de leur forme tout en leur donnant accès aux technologies et à l’expertise de pointe offertes aujourd’hui. Son équipe remarquable est toujours dirigée par Dre Melinda J. Gooderham, dermatologue et directrice médicale.

L’histoire de Skin Laser Clinic Peterborough en tant que leader de l’esthétique médicale et de la technologie laser de pointe dans la région de Kawartha Lake et de Peterborough continuera à se développer, car nous offrons les meilleurs résultats possibles à nos précieux clients.

Dre Ashley O’Toole, Dre Sonya Abdulla et Dre Dorota Kadlubowska, ainsi que l’équipe des techniciennes Médispa continuent à offrir leur expertise en esthétique médicale et d’excellents soins aux patients.

Rencontrez Nos Experts

TRAITEMENTS OFFERTS À Peterborough

NOUS CONTACTER

775 Monaghan Road Sud
Peterborough, ON K9J5K2
Appel: 705.775.3223
Courriel: infopeterborough@vicpark.com


Lundi 9 h 00 – 17 h 00
Mardi 9 h 00 – 17 h 00
Mercredi 9 h 00 – 17 h 00
Jeudi 9 h 00 – 17 h 00
Vendredi 9 h 00 – 17 h 00

RÉSERVER UNE CONSULTATION À Peterborough

HEURE ET DATE DE CONSULTATION SOUHAITÉE
JJ slash MM slash AAAA
Preferred Time of Appointment
Hidden

Une consultation avec l’une de nos techniciennes hautement qualifiées pour nos traitements laser est gratuite. Une consultation personnalisée avec l’un de nos médecins du Médispa Victoria Park peut varier entre 125$ et 225$. Une consultation pour un traitement d’injections avec une infirmière-injectrice est gratuite, mais si une ordonnance est rédigée par un médecin pour procéder à un traitement, des frais de 55 $ s’appliqueront.

Subscribe

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE ET OBTENEZ 25 $ DE RABAIS SUR N’IMPORTE QUEL TRAITEMENT!

Peterborough | Victoria Park Medispa
Monday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

About Peterborough

Skin Laser Clinic Peterborough, now Victoria Park Medispa Peterborough, was founded in 2008 with the mission to help people look and feel their best while providing access to the industry leading technologies and expertise offered today. Their remarkable team continues to be led by Dermatologist and Medical Director, Dr. Melinda J. Gooderham.

Skin Laser Clinic Peterborough’s history as leaders in Medical Aesthetics and state-of-the-art laser technology in the Kawartha Lake and Peterborough area will continue to grow as we deliver the best possible results to our valued clients.

Dr. Ashley O’Toole, Dr. Sonya Abdulla and Dr. Dorota Kadlubowska, as well as the team of Medispa Technicians maintain to provide their expertise in Medical Aesthetics and excellent patient care.

Our Experts

TREATMENTS OFFERED IN Peterborough

Contact Us

Victoria Park Medispa (formerly Skin Laser Clinic)
775 Monaghan Road South
Peterborough, ON K9J 5K2
Call: 705.775.3223
Email:  infopeterborough@vicpark.com

Monday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Book a Consultation in Peterborough

Preferred Day and Time of Appointment
DD slash MM slash YYYY
Preferred Time of Appointment
Hidden

A consultation with one of our highly trained laser technicians for any laser treatment is free. A consultation with a Victoria Park Medispa physician can range between $125 and $225, depending on the type of consult. A consultation for an injectable treatment with a nurse injector is free, however, if a prescription is written by a physician to proceed with a treatment, a $55 charge will apply.

Subscribe

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER AND get $25 off any treatment >