Winnipeg | Victoria Park Medispa
Lundi 8 h 30 – 16 h 30
Mardi 8 h 30 – 16 h 30
Mercredi 8 h 30 – 16 h 30
Jeudi 8 h 30 – 16 h 30
Vendredi 8 h 30 – 16 h 30
Samedi 8 h 30 – 16 h 00

À PROPOS DE NOUS

La clinique Cosmetic SkinClinic & Laser Centre du Dr Minuk s’est associé au Médispa Victoria Park.

Le Dr Earl Minuk, MD, FRCPC, dermatologue, a une longue histoire en tant que pionnier et formateur en esthétique médicale les plaçant, lui et sa clinique, à l’avant-garde du rajeunissement non chirurgical à Winnipeg depuis plus de trois décennies. Le Dr Minuk a été le premier spécialiste en dermatologie à introduire le laser à colorant pulsé à Winnipeg (1993). Il dispose actuellement de plusieurs lasers, appareils énergétiques et techonologies à base de lumière pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs esthétiques. Ses philosophies et ses valeurs correspondent parfaitement à celles de Victoria Park et nous sommes ravis d’annoncer ce partenariat.

En rejoignant le réseau Victoria Park, les clients de clinique Cosmetic SkinClinic & Laser Centre du Dr Minuk ont accès à une sélection encore plus grande de produits, de services et de nouvelles offres, administrés par la grande équipe que vous connaissez et aimez déjà.

Rencontrez Nos Experts

TRAITEMENTS OFFERTS À Winnipeg

NOUS CONTACTER

932 Avenue Grosvenor
Winnipeg, MB R3M0N5
Appel: 204.957.7242
Courriel: infowinnipeg@vicpark.com


Lundi 8 h 30 – 16 h 30
Mardi 8 h 30 – 16 h 30
Mercredi 8 h 30 – 16 h 30
Jeudi 8 h 30 – 16 h 30
Vendredi 8 h 30 – 16 h 30
Samedi 8 h 30 – 16 h 00

RÉSERVER UNE CONSULTATION À Winnipeg

HEURE ET DATE DE CONSULTATION SOUHAITÉE
JJ slash MM slash AAAA
Preferred Time of Appointment
Hidden

Une consultation avec l’une de nos techniciennes hautement qualifiées pour nos traitements laser est gratuite. Une consultation personnalisée avec l’un de nos médecins du Médispa Victoria Park peut varier entre 125$ et 225$. Une consultation pour un traitement d’injections avec une infirmière-injectrice est gratuite, mais si une ordonnance est rédigée par un médecin pour procéder à un traitement, des frais de 55 $ s’appliqueront.

Subscribe

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE ET OBTENEZ 25 $ DE RABAIS SUR N’IMPORTE QUEL TRAITEMENT!

Winnipeg | Victoria Park Medispa
Monday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Thursday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday 8:30am – 4:00pm

About Winnipeg

Dr. Minuk’s Cosmetic SkinClinic & Laser Centre is now Victoria Park Medispa.

Dr. Earl Minuk, MD, FRCPC, dermatologist, has a longstanding history as a pioneer and an educator in medical aesthetics that has put him and his clinic at the forefront of non-surgical skin rejuvenation in Winnipeg for over 3 decades. Dr. Minuk was the first Dermatology Specialist to bring a pulse dye laser to Winnipeg (1993) and currently has several lasers, energy devices and light based machines to help you reach your aesthetic goals. His philosophies and values mesh perfectly with those of Victoria Park Medispa and we are thrilled to announce this partnership.

By joining the Victoria Park network, Dr. Minuk’s Cosmetic SkinClinic & Laser Centre clients have access to an even greater selection of products and services and exciting new offerings, delivered by the same great team you know and love.

Our Experts

TREATMENTS OFFERED IN Winnipeg

Contact Us

932 Grosvenor Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3M 0N5
Call: 204.957.7242
Email:  infowinnipeg@vicpark.com

Monday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Thursday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday 8:30am – 4:00pm

Book a Consultation in Winnipeg

Preferred Day and Time of Appointment
DD slash MM slash YYYY
Preferred Time of Appointment
Hidden

A consultation with one of our highly trained laser technicians for any laser treatment is free. A consultation with a Victoria Park Medispa physician can range between $125 and $225, depending on the type of consult. A consultation for an injectable treatment with a nurse injector is free, however, if a prescription is written by a physician to proceed with a treatment, a $55 charge will apply.

Subscribe

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER AND get $25 off any treatment >