Ottawa | Victoria Park Medispa
Lundi 8 h 00 – 16 h 00
Mardi 8 h 00 – 16 h 00
Mercredi 8 h 00 – 16 h 00
Jeudi 8 h 00 – 16 h 00
Vendredi 8 h 00 – 16 h 00

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Laserderm, maintenant le Médispa Victoria Park d’Ottawa, a été fondé il y a plus de 30 ans et sa remarquable équipe est aujourd’hui dirigée par les dermatologues Dre Chloe Ward, Dr Christopher Sibley et Dre Shanna Spring. Sunny Kim, directrice des affaires cliniques et l’une des principales infirmières-injecteurs au Canada, complète leur leadership.

L’histoire de Laserderm en tant que pionnier de l’esthétique médicale et sa philosophie face à l’excellence s’accordent parfaitement avec les valeurs du Médispa Victoria Park afin de fournir la meilleure expérience possible à nos précieux clients.

Rencontrez Nos Experts

TRAITEMENTS OFFERTS À Ottawa

NOUS CONTACTER

1600 Avenue Carling #650
Ottawa, ON K1Z1G3
Appel: 613.722.4436
Courriel: infoottawa@vicpark.com


Lundi 8 h 00 – 16 h 00
Mardi 8 h 00 – 16 h 00
Mercredi 8 h 00 – 16 h 00
Jeudi 8 h 00 – 16 h 00
Vendredi 8 h 00 – 16 h 00

RÉSERVER UNE CONSULTATION À Ottawa

HEURE ET DATE DE CONSULTATION SOUHAITÉE
JJ slash MM slash AAAA
Preferred Time of Appointment
Hidden

Une consultation avec l’une de nos techniciennes hautement qualifiées pour nos traitements laser est gratuite. Une consultation personnalisée avec l’un de nos médecins du Médispa Victoria Park peut varier entre 125$ et 225$. Une consultation pour un traitement d’injections avec une infirmière-injectrice est gratuite, mais si une ordonnance est rédigée par un médecin pour procéder à un traitement, des frais de 55 $ s’appliqueront.

Subscribe

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE ET OBTENEZ 25 $ DE RABAIS SUR N’IMPORTE QUEL TRAITEMENT!

Ottawa | Victoria Park Medispa
Monday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

About Ottawa

Laserderm, now Victoria Park Medispa Ottawa, was founded over 30 years ago and their remarkable team is now led by dermatologists Dr. Christopher Sibley and Dr. Shanna Spring, as well as plastic surgeon Dr. Charles Étienne Ferron.

Laserderm’s history as a pioneer in medical aesthetics and philosophy of service excellence perfectly mesh with Victoria Park Medispa values as we continue to deliver the best possible results to our valued clients.

Our Experts

TREATMENTS OFFERED IN Ottawa

Contact Us

Victoria Park Ottawa (formerly Laserderm)
1600 Carling Avenue #650
Ottawa, ON K1Z 1G3
Call: 613.722.4436
Email:  infoottawa@vicpark.com

Monday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

Book a Consultation in Ottawa

Preferred Day and Time of Appointment
DD slash MM slash YYYY
Preferred Time of Appointment
Hidden

A consultation with one of our highly trained laser technicians for any laser treatment is free. A consultation with a Victoria Park Medispa physician can range between $125 and $225, depending on the type of consult. A consultation for an injectable treatment with a nurse injector is free, however, if a prescription is written by a physician to proceed with a treatment, a $55 charge will apply.

Subscribe

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER AND get $25 off any treatment >